The Business Resource Centers at Utah Tech University and Southern Utah University are focused on empowering entrepreneurs and supporting small business creation and growth throughout Utah’s Five County Association of Governments (AOG) Region, which includes Washington, Iron, Kane, Beaver, and Garfield counties.

Together, the two Business Resource Centers make up the Southern Utah Entrepreneurship Hub and contribute to regional economic growth by partnering with institutions of higher education to create access to a coordinated network of federal, state, and local business service providers who offer comprehensive services and on-going assistance to help businesses launch and grow.

  • 510 W 800 S, Cedar City, UT 84720

Send a Message to

Southern Utah Entrepreneurship Hub